Indie Cover Spotlight: Monster Massacre #1

This week’s theme will be books from the British publisher Atomeka Press, starting with the anthology Monster Massacre:


Published in 1993, this book featured a cover by Simon Bisley, and interior stories by the likes of Dave Gibbons, Kevin O’Neill, Henry Flint, James O’Barr, and more.

Be Sociable, Share!